Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/cisofpetersburg.org/public_html/wp-includes/media.php on line 1204

CIS Petersburg Staff

 

Wanda Stewart
President / CEO
804-732-0510
wanda@cisofpetersburg.org

 

 

Jamaal Ellison
Program Director of Operations
804-732-0510
jamaal@cisofpetersburg.org

 

 

Judith Belfleur
School-Based Coordinator
804-861-4884
Petersburg High School
judith@cisofpetersburg.org

 

Rashid Hines
School-Based Coordinator
804-861-4884
Petersburg High School
rashid@cisofpetersburg.org

 

 

Breanna Ross
School-Based Coordinator
804-862-7018
Vernon Johns Middle School
breanna@cisofpetersburg.org

 

 

Natasha Johnson

School-Based Coordinator
804-861-3765
Blandford 6th Grade Academy
natasha@cisofpetersburg.org

 

Reginald Sturdivant
School-Based Coordinator
804-861-3765
Cool Spring Elementary School
reginald@cisofpetersburg.org

 

Courtney Holly
School-Based Coordinator
804-861-0155
Lakemont Elementary School

 

Donna Taylor
School-Based Coordinator
804-862-7012
Pleasants Lane Elementary School
donna@cisofpetersburg.org

 

 

Darian Wyatt
School-Based Coordinator
804-861-0299
Walnut Hill Elementary School
darian@cisofpetersburg.org

 

Johnathan Brown
School-Based Coordinator
804-861-1274
Westview Early Childhood Development Center
johnathan@cisofpetersburg.org