CIS Petersburg Staff

 

Wanda Stewart
President / CEO
804-732-0510
wanda@cisofpetersburg.org

 

Jamaal Ellison
Program Director of Operations
804-732-0510
jamaal@cisofpetersburg.org

 

Rashid Hines
School-Based Coordinator
804-861-4884
Petersburg High School
rashid@cisofpetersburg.org

 

Jonathan Taylor
School-Based Coordinator
804-862-7018
Vernon Johns Middle School
jonathan@cisofpetersburg.org

 

Natasha Johnson
School-Based Coordinator
804-861-3765
Cool Springs Elementary School
natasha@cisofpetersburg.org

 

Irvin Jennings
School-Based Coordinator
804-861-0155
Lakemont Elementary School
irvin@cisofva.org

 

Briana Oyker
School-Based Coordinator
804-862-7012
Pleasants Lane Elementary School
briana@cisofpetersburg.org

 

Darian Wyatt
School-Based Coordinator
804-861-0299
Walnut Hill Elementary School
darian@cisofpetersburg.org

 

Naquetta Mitchell
School-Based Coordinator
804-861-1274
Westview early learning center
naquetta@cisofpetersburg.org

 

Beverley Coleman Chairperson
Community Advocate

 

Mr. David Chappell
Finance Chair/Treasurer
Trimech Solutions

 

Mrs. Yvette Robinson
Board Secretary
Community Volunteer

 

Kathy Jentgen
Nominating Chair
Community Volunteer

 

Dr. Gerald Burton
Immediate Past Chair
Community Volunteer

Mr. John Travis
Virginia State University

 

Reverend Jameson McLaughlin
Vice Chair
Mt. Olivet Baptist Church

 

Ms. Nancy Ross
Community Volunteer

 

Mrs. Kristin Henshaw
Office Business Leader
Mercer

 

Ms. Sharon Yates
Retired Educator

 

Arline Bohannon-Barr
Medical Doctor