School Sites & Coordinators

KJ Cook
Vernon Johns Middle School
Courtney Jackson
Pleasants Lane Elementary School

 

Natasha Mitchell
School Based Coordinator

Cool Springs Elementary School

natasha@cisofpetersburg.org

 

 

Frank Aikens, Jr.
School Based Coordinator
Pleasants Lane Elementary School

frank@cisofpetersburg.org

 

 

Irvin Jennings
School Based Coordinator
Lakemont Elementary School

irvin@cisofva.org

 

 

Zachary Lane
School Based Coordinator

Walnut Hill Elementary School

zachary@cisofpetersburg.org

  

 

Mike Brown
School Based Coordinator
Petersburg High School
mike@cisofpetersburg.org

 

 

Leadership Team

Kathy Jentgen
Interim Executive Director

Jamaal Ellison
Program Manager
Vernon Johns Middle School

jamaal@cisofpetersburg.org