CIS Petersburg Staff

 

Wanda Stewart
President / CEO
804-732-0510
wanda@cisofpetersburg.org

 

Jamaal Ellison
Program Director
804-732-0510
jamaal@cisofpetersburg.org

 

Mike Brown
School-Based Coordinator
804-861-4884
Petersburg High School
mike@cisofpetersburg.org

 

KJ Cook
School-Based Coordinator
804-862-7018
Vernon Johns Middle School
kj@cisofpetersburg.org

 

Natasha Mitchell
School-Based Coordinator
804-861-3765
Cool Springs Elementary School
natasha@cisofpetersburg.org

 

Irvin Jennings
School-Based Coordinator
804-861-0155
Lakemont Elementary School
irvin@cisofva.org

 

Courtney Jackson
School-Based Coordinator
804-862-7012
Pleasants Lane Elementary School
courtney@cisofpetersburg.org

 

Zachary Lane
School-Based Coordinator
804-861-0299
Walnut Hill Elementary School
zachary@cisofpetersburg.org

 

Paulette Friday
School-Based Coordinator
804-861-1274
Westview early learning center
paulette@cisofpetersburg.org